Kontakta oss

Tony Persson
VD

Tel: 042-36 12 57
Mobil: 070-555 16 65
tony.persson@ibcelinstallation.se

 

IBC elinstallation AB
Brännerigatan 5 C
263 37 Höganäs

Tel: 042-33 00 12
info@ibcelinstallation.se

       

Daniel Nilsson
Kalkyl / Projektering

Tel: 042-33 45 46
Mobil: 070-517 57 67
daniel.nilsson@ibcelinstallation.se

 

Patrik Krabbe
Arbetsledare - Service

Tel: 042-36 12 45
Mobil: 070-588 19 18
patrik.krabbe@ibcelinstallation.se

Marcus Åkesson
Arbetsledare - Entreprenad

Tel: 042-33 45 01
Mobil: 073-823 77 46
marcus.akesson@ibcelinstallation.se

   

 

 

 

 


All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.

 

Ekonomi 

       

 

    Marie Kallin
    Ekonomiansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 52
    Mobil: 072-071 22 98
    marie.kallin@ibc-group.se 

 

 

   Birgitta Strid Svensson
   Ekonomiassistent                

   Tel: 042-36 12 41
   Mobil: 072-071 24 22     
   birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se        

 

 

 

Administration

   

 

Marknad

   

    Annika Hyberg
    Administratör

    Tel: 042-36 02 65 
    Mobil: 072-071 22 99 
    annika.hyberg@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

    Ulrika Nilsson
    Marknadskoordinator

    Tel: 042-36 12 44
    Mobil: 072-071 24 21
    ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

Personal

   
 
   

    Åsa Rosengren
    Personalansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 02 62
    Mobil: 076-778 81 01
    asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

   

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

    

   

   

 


 

         
             

 

 

         
     


Kontaktuppgifter