Kontakta oss

Tony Persson
VD

Tel: 042-36 12 57
Mobil: 070-555 16 65
tony.persson@ibcelinstallation.se

 

IBC elinstallation AB
Brännerigatan 5 A
263 37 Höganäs

Tel: 042-33 00 10
info@ibcelinstallation.se

 

     

Patrik Krabbe
Arbetsledare

Tel: 042-36 12 45
Mobil: 070-588 19 18
patrik.krabbe@ibcelinstallation.se

Daniel Nilsson
Kalkyl / Projektering


Mobil: 070-517 57 67
daniel.nilsson@ibcelinstallation.se

       

Jenny Nilsson
Administratör

Tel: 042-651 01
jenny.nilsson@ibcelinstallation.se

   

All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.


Ekonomi 

Tina Andersson
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 52
tina.andersson@ibc-group.se

 

Birgitta Strid Svensson
Ekonomiassistent

Tel: 042-36 12 41
birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se


Administration

 


Marknad

Barbro Håkansson
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 59
barbro.hakansson@ibc-group.se

Ulrika Nilsson
Marknadskoordinator

Tel: 042-36 12 44
ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

Personal

 

 

Gods

 

Åsa Rosengren
Personalansvarig

Tel: 042-36 02 62
asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

Peter Rindeskog
Godsansvarig

Tel: 042-36 12 53
gods@ibccontrol.se



 

 

 

   

 



Kontaktuppgifter