Kontakta oss

Tony Persson
VD

Tel: 042-36 12 57
Mobil: 070-555 16 65
tony.persson@ibcelinstallation.se

 

IBC elinstallation AB
Brännerigatan 5 A
263 37 Höganäs

Tel: 042-33 00 10
info@ibcelinstallation.se

       

Jenny Nilsson
Administratör

Tel: 042-65101
jenny.nilsson@ibcelinstallation.se

   

Patrik Krabbe
Arbetsledare - Service

Tel: 042-36 12 45
Mobil: 070-588 19 18
patrik.krabbe@ibcelinstallation.se

Tommy Nordström
Arbetsledare - Säkerhet

Tel: 042-36 02 63
Mobil: 073-069 42 93
tommy.nordstrom@ibcelinstallation.se

 

 

 

 


All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.

 

Ekonomi 

       

    Tina Andersson
    Ekonomiansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 52
    tina.andersson@ibc-group.se 

 

 

   Birgitta Strid Svensson
   Ekonomiassistent                

   Tel: 042-36 12 41     
   birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se        

 

 

 

Administration

         

    Barbro Håkansson
    Administration

    Tel: 042-36 12 59  
    barbro.hakansson@ibc-group.se

 

 

       

 

Marknad

         
 

    Helena Dahlgren
    Marknadsansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 42  
    helena.dahlgren@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

    Ulrika Nilsson
    Marknadskoordinator

    Tel: 042-36 12 44
    ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

 

Personal

   

 

   

    Åsa Rosengren
    Personalansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 02 62
    asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

 

   

   

 


 

         
             

 

 

         
     


Kontaktuppgifter